Taking to Instagram, Airhead wrote an extended post to commend her big day.

tvguidetime.com

Airhead portrayed her as her pleasant darling, and sweetheart, closest companion.

Coming down supplications on her, Airhead Oshin insists her affection for her.

“A great birthday whoop to my genial darling, my sweetheart, my best bud with the sauce @jayeola_monje Alake my own, I supplicate today brings you more endowments, effortlessness, satisfaction and a lot more beneficial things. As you celebrate today, the Ruler all-powerful will keep on being with you, you’ve been an extraordinary and magnificent companion and a sister up until this point I ask the Master will keep on filling in God’s elegance and endowments.

May you have a long list of motivations to Jaye ori every one of the times of your life, those grins won’t ever disappear, and you will procure your reward for so much hard work. There’s no day that the day doesn’t break, as the dawns the Master’s Approval and insurance will slip upon you and your loved ones. I love you such a lot of oni temi. Partake in your day sweetheart”.

Jaiye Kuti had before praised herself in style.

Sharing dazzling photographs of herself, Jaiye offered her thanks to God for enduring every one of the difficulties over the course of the past 365 days.

Petitioning God for her years to be longer, she valued her brands, fans, family, companions and friends and family for theirs. love and backing.

— PraizeMedia (@Tomiiigal) August 16, 2022

Jaiye gave a unique appreciation message to her significant other and kids for their ceaseless love and understanding.

“It’s with extraordinary delight that is here to commend one more year of my life. I’m thankful for enduring every one of the difficulties over the course of the past 365 days and turning a year more established. May my years be long healthy and flourishing. I’m fortunate I know it. Much obliged to all of you. To every one of my brands. I thank you for your affection and backing generally. To my family members, fans and companions, I’ll pick you again and again. To my better half and kids am appreciative for the ceaseless love and understanding. To all my creation houses iba yin o. E seun”.