Airhead experienced a medication incited psychosis, as per Kemi Olunloyo. Kemi Olunloyo made the allegation on her Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

This comes only days after Airhead died from 100% severely charred areas subsequent to burning down their Lagos home.

Kemi Olunloyo’s post:

“Abimbola’s examination Might show that she died of severe singeing to her body because of medication prompted psychosis.” Likewise, I was right about Osinachi and Oromoni. Numerous grievous things are going on in somebody’s life, and X and Y have killed them. Whitney Houston died of cardiovascular illness brought about by long stretches of Medication Utilize that had scarred her heart walls. I’ve started talking with emergency clinic and police sources, however I’m not investigating this case. There isn’t time or cash for that at this moment. My tasks are getting increasingly long.

Abimbola had utilized HEROIN. Her family WAS Cautioned and for the most part concealed her conjugal issues with #domesticviolence. She was crazy, annihilating quite a bit of their own property and family things. Her companions, who implored her to return, were likewise mindful of her medication use. Here is her TikTok, where she ridicules her own chronic drug use by posting the words “Express No to Illicit drug use” in a subtle prompt in the wake of being hospitalized for a heroin needle consume. These are her old TikTok posts, which were chronicled before her demise. Her whole page ought to be taken out for her youngsters’ future. THEY Should NOT SEE SUCH CONTENT AS THEIR MOTHER’S Heritage!! The web Doesn’t Neglect. Abimbola likewise let them down as a mother. Drug-incited psychosis can make you do unusual things like pour lamp oil on a shade, set it ablaze, and afterward pour more on yourself. WHAT Occurs? You’re ablaze!!

Tragically, individuals are manhandling me on Twitter as a result of this post. I lack the capacity to deal with you to disparage my work. Adetoun and Ada’s days are finished. Essentially quit following my work. I can likewise eliminate you from the rundown so you can peruse it on websites. I can’t see you lies or let you know what you need to hear. This year, I’m zeroing in on wellbeing, illicit drug use, and examinations. I lost my whole pay from Instagram one year. Try not to pollute my return.”

— Kemi Olunloyo Pharm.D♠️ (@KemiOlunloyo) October 15, 2022